BIID Members have at least 6 years of experience and education as interior designers and are considered fully qualified, having passed the strict criteria of our Professional Pathway to qualify for membership.

Click here to view the BIID's fully qualified interior designer Members.

Honorary Members:

David Mlinaric
Sylivia Odam-Mitchell

Non-Practicing Members:

Jenny Gibbs
Diana McKnight
Jacqueline Duncan

Retired Members:

Kate Ainslie Williams
Joni Ancill
Carole Box
Susan Curtin
Pamela George
Caroline Icely
Tessa Kennedy
Jenny Ledger
Ann Louise Little
Anthony Paine
Jennie Reeve
Joan Somerville
Sasha Waddell

Become a Member