MEMBERS AREA
Loading

Published On:

Friday 10th March 2017

Categories:

Institute news

Member News

New Members

BIID welcomes new members in February and March

BIID Registered Interior Designer®

Suzanne Mercer, Kettle Design, Wirrall - suzanne@kettledesign.co.uk

Bee Osborn, Osborn Interiors Ltd, London – www.osborninteriors.com 

Hedayat Taymour, Jam Space, London – www.jamspace.uk

Lucia Caballero, Caballero, London - www.caballero.uk.com

Natalie Cencelli, Mood London, Surrey – www.mood-london.com

Samuele Viola, Carden Cunietti Ltd, London – www.carden-cunietti.com

Associates

Gail Race, Gail Race Interiors, Pullborough - www.gailrace.com

Sarah Shaw, Mushroom Studio Ltd, Cambridge - www.mushroomstudio.com

Carly Madhvani, NW3 Interiors Ltd, London – www.nw3interiorsltd.com

Elizabeth Bell, Absolute Project Management, London - www.absoluteprojectmanagement.com

Paul Fishpool, Paul Fishpool Design Ltd, Surrey - www.paulfishpooldesign.com

Provisional Associates

Fiona Sherlock, Fiona Sherlock Smith Design, Haselbech – www.fionasherlock.co.uk

Abay Utku, Masiff Interiors Ltd, London - http://masiff.com/

Sophie Franks, Sophie Franks Designs, London

Sidika Owen, Studio Sidika Ltd, London

Charlotte Wills, Willow Interior Designs Ltd, London - www.willow-interiors.com

Evelina Shah, ES Design Studio, Heartfordshire - www.es-designstudio.com

Helen McClure, At Home By Design, Surrey - www.athomebydesign.co.uk

Industry Partner

McCarron & Co., London

Contact: Julie McCarron
Tel: 020 7584 5736
Eml: jm@mccarronandco.com
Web: http://mccarronandco.com

Since 2009, McCarron & Co. have been making bespoke luxury furniture for every room in the house – kitchens, wine rooms, bathrooms, media rooms, bedrooms, boot rooms, and our whole house projects span almost every room in the home. No matter the scale of the project, at McCarron & Co each individual piece is conceived with imagination, designed with passion and built with dedication.

Arper UK Ltd, London
Contact: Teri Pengelly
Tel: 020 7253 0009
Eml: london@arper.com
Web: http://www.arper.com

Arper is an Italian company, founded in 1989 and based in London since 2012, that manufactures and distributes chairs, sofas and tables for contract and residential worldwide. Arper is renowned for its colourful and versatile collections which adapt and blend into the layout of each project, offering innovative solutions to specific requirements of flexibility and customisation.

Loaf, London
Contact: Sally Morgan-Flower
Tel: 020 3141 8372
Eml: trade@loaf.com
Web: http://loaf.com

Brit-brand Loaf (Loaf.com) specialises in laid-back, handmade furniture and accessories for the entire home. To run alongside the online offering, there are two seriously beautiful, bells and whistles Loaf Shacks located in London’s Battersea and Notting Hill.

CMD Bespoke Ltd, London

Contact: Colin McDermott
Tel: 020 8234 6876
Eml: info@cmdbespoke.co.uk
Web: www.cmdbespoke.co.uk

CMD Bespoke ltd are a specialist joinery & cabinet making company based in north London, founded & directed by Colin Mcdermott. Our highly skilled team of craftsmen share a passion for precision furniture making to the highest standard, with a constant focus on attention to detail throughout every step of the process.

Affiliate

Christine Skaar, KVIST Architecture & Design, Bristol - http://www.kvistdesign.co.uk

Related articles