MEMBERS AREA
Loading

Published On:

Thursday 19th January 2017

Categories:

Institute news

New Members

Welcome to our newly joined members - November/December 2016

New Members

 BIID Registered Interior Designer®

 Emma Hooton, Emma Hooton Ltd, Winchester – www.emmahooton.com 

Susan Venn, Susan Venn Design Ltd, Godalming – www.susanvenn.com 

Mhairi Coyle, Mhairi Coyle Design Ltd, London - www.mhairicoyle.com

Siobhan Loates, Siobhan Loates Design, Stroud - www.siobhanloates.com

Nicola Holden, Nicola Holden Designs, London – www.nicolaholdendesigns.co.uk

 

Associates

 Luiza da Silva, Nottingham

Khadine Khan-Parkinson, Castara Design Ltd, Romford – www.khadinekhan.com

Charlotte O’Rourke, Charlotte Elisabeth Design, Newbury - www.charlotteelizabethdesign.com

Janis Greig, MATTERSTUDIO, Esher - www.thematterstudio.co.uk

Jess Bing, Cooper + Cooper Interiors, London - www.ccinteriorslondon.co.uk

Celine Erlam, Indie & Co., London - www.indieandco.com

Natalie Cencelli, Mood London - www.mood-london.com

  

Design Practice

 Lambart & Browne Ltd, London - www.lambartandbrowne.com

Related articles