You are here:

Building Brum presents: Westside meets Eastside

Event date

Event description

Hosted by Associated Architects

Building Brum hosts Associated Architects invite
you to an evening celebrating the dramatic transformation of the western
and eastern sides of Birmingham city centre. Featuring an exhibition of
photographic work from some of Birmingham’s up & coming and
award-winning photographers; with a retrospective glance on how these two sides of
the city have evolved over the years and how they will continue to evolve into the future.

Special Guest Speakers:

Professor Julian Beer, Deputy Vice-Chancellor, Birmingham City University

Ross Fittall, Project Director, Argent

Photographers & Instagram Handle

Kris Askey @krisaskey; Ross Jukes @rossjukes; Tim Cornbill @timcornbill; Ben McPhee @benmcphee; Fay Loewy @Faylouiseloewy; Fraser McGee @frasermcgeefoto; Beth Astington @bethastington; Martin O’Callaghan @ocuk; Jon Crampton @joncrampton; Rachel Mason @heyrachelmason; Matt Beach @matt_beach_photography; Verity Milligan @veritymilligan

The Building Brum event series is proudly sponsored by InterfaceEH SmithOrangeboxJohnson Tiles and Schluter Systems.

Building
Brum is a cross institute built environment networking series for
members of RIBA, RICS, ICE, RTPI, BIID, SBID, Landscape Institute and
CIOB.

BIID Members are invited to attend this event for free, please click here to register

PLEASE
NOTE: All tickets will be verified by the Project Partner Membership
Organisations, the Building Brum Series will not be able to admit entry
to sales representatives, product specifiers or recruiters.



Book this event