You are here:

New BIID Members and Industry Partners: April - June 2022

Published on

New Members:

Registered Interior Designers

Linsey Skepper, Muchmore Design

Ingrid Sirova, Interiors By Ingrid Ltd

Pereen d’Avoine, Russian For Fish

Kate Malone, Kate Malone Interiors

Rob Foote, Amari Property Consultant Ltd

Alina Ludviga, Lathams

Emmanuelle Sirven, Emmanuelle Sirven Ltd

Sophie Stevens, SGS Design Ltd

Sophie Stewart, Child Stewart Design

Helen Hookway, Foreign & Commonwealth Office Services

Randa Kort, RK Interior Architectural Design Ltd.

Joanna Faber, Joanna Faber

Madelaine Allen, Amongst Things Ltd

Cat Hoad, Absolute Project Management

Jamina Davidson, Studio OHRA LLP

Kim Cable, De Beauvoir Design Ltd

Josie Lywood, Q Design House

Cynthia Hartmann, Interior Design CH

Rosie Ward, Ward & Co.

Nick Snow, Nick Snow Design

Pippa Paton, Pippa Paton Design Limited

Armaghan Okohvan, Arma &Partners LTD

Simon Mcilwraith, Collective Design

Jennifer Hamilton, The Vawdrey House Ltd

Sarah Ellison, Frank and Faber

Jessica Graham, JGraham Design

William Gunn, Saint Creative Agency

Registered Interior Design Practices

Shed, Matt Smith

Associates

Esthel Genesis Pangilinan

Brian Banks, The Drawing Room Design Studio Ltd

Nichola Mocatta, The English Lime LLP

Maria Henshall, Jacobs

Mohamed Emara, AC Design Solutions

Isobel Dungey

Emine Cural, Cural Design

Masuma Rahman, Online Architectural Services Ltd

Eugene Ben-Oluwole, Jacobs

Provisional Associates

Emma Wood, Emma Wood Interiors Ltd

Alexander Alsst

Gemma Tucker, Balance Interior Design

Kate Barlow, Evolve Interior Design

Hattie Hansard, Joanna Trading Ltd

Antonella Naylor Salvetti, Nelly Naylor Interiors

Sarah Swindley

Rebecca Jackman, Jackman Interiors

Sabrina Panizza, PL Studio

Lorraine Aaron, Curious Egg

Elisa Soldaini-Paice, Elisa Bespoke Interiors

Franchesca Lee, Fran Lee Creative Ltd

Caglasu Altinkaynak, C.A. Design Co.

Katy Koleniak-Taylor, Koleniak Taylor Design

Bryony Royle, Lane Valley Designs

Courteney Kiely, Scene

Emi Yamaguchi, Studio del Sol

Tina Gill, htgdesigns

Areeb Alharbi, Samnan holding group

Leyla Yagya, Leyla Yahya Design

Affiliates

Claire Speedie

Mickeal Milocco Borlini, Cardiff Metropolitan University

Industry Partners:

Allied Blinds Ltd

Isaac Solinsky

sales@alliedblinds.co.uk

02088006762

 

Amarti

Andrea Matinez

amarti@amarti.co.uk

03332241728

 

Artisans of Devizes

Sally Cutchie

sally@artisansofdevizes.com

01380720007

 

Clippings

Julia Lindquist

julia@clippings.com

07843 272745

 

Clockwork Removals and Storage

Holly Lowe

holly.lowe@clockworkremovals.co.uk

0141 956 7111

 

CTO Lighting

Chris Turner

chris.turner@ctolighting.co.uk

020 7686 8700

 

Harris & Jones Ltd

Steve Harris

steve@harrisandjones.co.uk

01908587858

 

Healey and Lord Ltd

Gerry Cox

g.cox@healeyandlord.co.uk

01603 488709

 

Imperial Stone Group

Michael Cohen

michael@imperialstonegroup.com

07538 258122

 

Jacaranda Carpets & Rugs

Dan Cook

dan.cook@jacarandacarpets.com

07387 645 751

 

Longden Doors

Alison Hird

alisonhird@longdendoors.co.uk

01325 582583

 

Natuzzi

Andrew Frost

afrost@natuzzi.com

+47880357390

 

Seven Meadows Ltd

Yara Gremoli

yara@sevenmeadows.co.uk

07880 627413

 

Sketchup Hub

Anita Brown

hello@sketchuphub.com

07712466093

 

The White Company

Jessica Buckman

b2b@thewhitecompany.com

0207 361 6969

 

Trend UK

Alex Jared

ajared@trend-group.com

0203 8809671

 

Wayfair

Wayfair Sales Team

euenrollments@wayfair.com

 

Wizard Fix

Adem Gecsoyler

adem@wizardfix.co.uk

0208 212 7795

 

Woodcraft Flooring

Granit Mustafa

sales@woodcraftflooring.co.uk

0208 616 0575